Beleids programma

2018-2022
Lees meer

Onze mensen

Fractie, bestuur en kandidaat-raadsleden.

worker-img1
logo-ico-red
Robert Scholten

robert@nieuwelijn.nl

worker-img1
logo-ico-red
Diana Oosterhoff

diana@nieuwelijn.nl

worker-img1
logo-ico-red
Albert Vos

albert@nieuwelijn.nl

worker-img1
logo-ico-red
Kenan Aldemir

kenan@nieuwelijn.nl

worker-img1
logo-ico-red
Michiel Wiersinga

michiel@nieuwelijn.nl

worker-img1
logo-ico-red
René de Vries

rene@nieuwelijn.nl

worker-img1
logo-ico-red
Gerjan Post

gerjan@nieuwelijn.nl

worker-img1
logo-ico-red
Monique Zweekhorst

monique@nieuwelijn.nl

worker-img1
logo-ico-red
Harry Kouwehoven

harry@nieuwelijn.nl

worker-img1
logo-ico-red
Gerry v.d. Schepop – Bourgonje

gerry@nieuwelijn.nl

worker-img1
logo-ico-red
Edo Hamer

edo@nieuwelijn.nl

worker-img1
logo-ico-red
Linda Rodijk

linda@nieuwelijn.nl

worker-img1
logo-ico-red
Dion Scholten

dion@nieuwelijn.nl

worker-img1
logo-ico-red
Niels de Waal

niels@nieuwelijn.nl

worker-img1
logo-ico-red
Jan Rodijk

jan@nieuwelijn.nl

worker-img1
logo-ico-red
Pieter Wiersinga

Pieter@nieuwelijn.nl

worker-img1
logo-ico-red
Annelies van Huffelen-Roffel

annelies@nieuwelijn.nl

worker-img1
logo-ico-red
Hans Berkhoff

hans@nieuwelijn.nl

worker-img1
logo-ico-red
Wim Schakelaar

wim@nieuwelijn.nl

worker-img1
logo-ico-red
Suze Bouwmeester – Prins

suze@nieuwelijn.nl

ONZE MENSEN

Fractie, bestuur en kandidaat-raadsleden.

BEKIJK HIER ONZE MENSEN
logo-ico